Khaleah Isabela Kirk

Age:
13
Graduating Year:
2022
Club:
Dynamo Gymnastics, OKC
Level:
8
Coach(es):
Dennis Harrison,Sarah Hale
Choreographer:
Kristin White
My Biography

I was born in Yukon, Oklahoma. I am a Leo. I'm in 7th grade and I go to Epic Charter School. I am a full time gymnast. I practice 6 days a week for a total of 33 hours. I just completed Level 7 season. I am 13 years old and I am a middle child. I have 5 siblings ( 3 sisters and 1 brother). I also have 2 foreign exchange student siblings from China and Spain. My heritage is from Puerto Rico.

Read More ┬╗
My Goals
  • I want to be a Level 10 before my 15th birthday.
  • I want to place 1st in the All Around for all levels I compete.
  • To receive a full scholarship to a college where I can compete and excel academically as well as athletically
  • To always push myself even when I feel like I want to give up.
My Accomplishments
  • 1st place All Around champion every year for the OK USAG State meets-Level 3,4,6 and 7
  • Placed 2nd in the All Around Region 3 Level 7 Regionals competition in New Mexico 2017
  • Represented Oklahoma in Virginia Beach-National Judges Cup-1st place All Around
  • 1st place on all my events and All Around every meet I competed in Level 6 and Level 7 (except for Regionals in New Mexico, placed 2nd)
  • My club, Dynamo Gymnastics is undefeated for Region 3, for 3 consecutive years
My Skills
Some of My Favorite Things
  • I love sushi,pizza, Mexican food, you tube video making, spending time with my family and friends
  • I love gymnastics, dancing, music
  • I love the beach and hanging out at the pool
  • I love to travel and different cultures
  • My favorite event is uneven bars
  • Above all, I love God and my family
Fun Facts About Me
  • I have an Army soldier dad and a Navy sailor sister- I love my military family
  • I appear to be quiet but I'm very outgoing and funny
  • I work hard to reach my goals. I never give up, even though I broke my foot 2 times within 6 months. I kept going and I will never be a quitter
  • I practice 6 days a week - 33 hours.
  • I am in the choir for our church Youth Group
  • I have a You Tube channel with " how to instructional videos"
  • I plan to be a gym owner and coach when I graduate from college.
  • My friends call me "beam queen"
  • I have a brother who also competes in gymnastics
  • I love K-pop music

Please support MeetScoresOnline by following our sponsors. MeetScoresOnline is a free service to you made possible by them!

MeetScoresOnline is not responsible, nor claims any liability with regards to scores and stats related to and displayed on this website.

Are you interested in contributing to the site? MeetScoresOnline is looking for writers, photographers, and videopgraphers. Please - contact us! -